Trying out codes

6Hi, guys its hmsnicolas and today I will review a coding game. Hope you enjoy!

 

Today I am reviewing Minecraft voyage. This game is basically a puzzle where you have to catch a fish or get to a chest. How to move is that they have a move forward button and the other accessories to get you to the prize. I really love this game because it’s like a role play puzzle game that lets you figure it out with little to none help. They also have Minecraft YouTubers to help you on this puzzle. Trust me it is great.

 

I would give this game a 5/5 because its really fun and helps you with the basics of codes. If you go on the website you can find it in the 6-8 grade category. I would also recommend this game to everyone because this game is about concentration and I believe everyone can do that unless you can’t focus. If you do not like Minecraft then there are other games to try like flappy bird. Or you can play kids games in the 1-5 grade section

 

And again, I hope you can all enjoy this game because its Minecraft and to me Minecraft games are the best. I hope you like it. Till then i will see you next week!

 

Sincerely, Hmsnicolas

 

 

 

Photo of the game.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *